(800) 794-4727 | EMAIL

Contact RCP

Administrative Offices:

RCP Block & Brick, Inc.

8240 Broadway, Lemon Grove CA 91945

(800) 794-4727

(619) 460-7250

(619) 460-3926

email@rcpblock.com


Commercial Sales:

(800) 794-4727 - San Diego County

(800) 794-3018 - Riverside County

sales@rcpblock.com


Retail Sales Locations:

Encinitas

577 Vulcan Ave, Encinitas CA 92024

(760) 753-1164

(760) 753-6744

encinitas@rcpblock.com

Escondido

1070 W. Mission Ave, Escondido CA 92025

(760) 480-9696

(760) 480-7346

escondido@rcpblock.com

Murrieta

25725 Jefferson Ave, Murrieta CA 92562

(951) 677-1489

(951) 677-2978

murrieta@rcpblock.com

Santee

8755 Magnolia Ave, Santee CA 92071

(619) 448-2240

(619) 448-1828

santee@rcpblock.com


Departments:

Architectural Support

Craig Finch - Architectural Representative

(619) 460-7250

architects@rcpblock.com

Keystone Support

San Diego County

(619) 460-7250

keystonesandiego@rcpblock.com

Keystone Support

Riverside County

(951) 677-1489

keystoneriverside@rcpblock.com

Credit Department

PO Box #414, Lemon Grove, CA 91946

(619) 460-7250

creditdept@rcpblock.com

Marketing & Advertising

(619) 460-7250

advertising@rcpblock.com

Human Resources Department

(619) 460-7250

hr1@rcpblock.com

(800) 794-4727 | EMAIL
Chula Vista . Encinitas . Escondido . Lemon Grove . Murrieta . Santee
RCP Facebook
RCP Instagram
RCP Pinterest
RCP Youtube Channel
RCP Houzz